Group Members

Members

Hector Climente Gonzalez

Postdoc (SPDR)
email: hector.climente@riken.jp

Shonosuke Harada

Ph.D. student
email: shonosuke.harada@riken.jp

Tam Le

Postdoc
email: tam.le@riken.jp

Peter Naylor

Postdoc
email: peter.naylor@riken.jp

Ryoma Sato

Ph.D. student
email: ryoma.sato@riken.jp

Akito Seki

Master student
email: <>

Dinesh Singh

Postdoc
email: dinesh.singh@riken.jp

Yuki Takezawa

Master student
email: yuki.takezawa@riken.jp

Yuki Tomimura

Bachelor Student
email: <>

Ayato Toyokuni

Master student
email: ayato.toyokuni@riken.jp

Hiroaki Yamada

Master student
email: <>

Makoto Yamada

Team Leader
email: makoto.yamada@riken.jp

Alumni

Liu Yang

2020-2021
Ph.D. student

Tatsuya Shiraishi

2018-2021
Master student

Kanata Satake

2018-2021
Master student

Kosuke Morita

2020-2021
Bachelor Student

Shogo Hayashi

2020-2021
Ph.D. student, (Currently NEC)

Tobias Freidling

2020
Visiting Scholar
PhD student, University of Cambridge

Mathis Petrovich

2019-2020
Intern
PhD student, Ecole des Ponts Paristech

Chao Liang

2020
Intern
PhD student, Zhejiang University

Qiang Huang

2019
Intern
PhD student, Jilin University

Shaoshen Wang

2019
Intern
University of Technology Sydney

Jenning Lim

2019
Intern
UCL

Hirofumi Ohta

2018
Part-time student
PhD student, Rutgers University

Yanbin Liu

2019
Intern
PhD student, University of Technology Sydney

Ankesh Gupta

2019
Intern
Bachelar student, IIT Delhi

Hector Climente Gonzarez

2018
Intern
PhD student, Mines ParisTech

Ziyin Liu

2018
Intern
PhD student, University of Tokyo

Jun Lu

2018 - 2019
Technical Staff

Rui Zhaing

2018
Intern
PhD student, Georgia Institute of Technology

Liyan Xie

2018
Intern
PhD student, Georgia Institute of Technology

Tomoya Matsumoto

2017-2018
Part-time student
University of Tokyo

Itto Higuchi

2017-2018
Part-time student
University of Tokyo

Yu Saito

2017-2018
Visiting Scholar
University of Tokyo

Yao-Hung Hubert Tsai

2017, 2018, 2019
Visiting Scholar
Carnegie Mellon University

Nataliya Polyakovska

2017
Intern
Bachelor student, Kharkiv National University

Tanmoy Mukherjee

2017
Intern
PhD student, University of Edinburgh

Denny Wu

2017
Intern
Bachelor student, Carnegie Mellon University

Junning Gao

2016
Visiting Scholar
PhD student, Fudan University

Wenzhao Lian

2015
Intern
PhD student, Duke University

Nurjahan Begum

2015
Intern
PhD student, University of California Riverside

Suriya Gunasekar

2014
Intern
PhD student, University of Texas Austin

Alejandro Marcos Alvarez

2013
Intern
PhD student, Universite de Liege